a very thankful THANKSgiving giveaway!

this THANKSgiving we are thankful for you!

so many of you have supported, loved on, prayed for and yes! even visited us!

many of you have personally invested in and encouraged us.

many of you have made huge sacrifices, in our honor, for Christ’s sake.

and that makes us doubly thankful.

so it seems appropriate to THANK YOU with a THANKSgiving giveaway!


to participate:

leave a comment telling us what you’re thankful for this THANKSgiving.

by thursday, .november 29th.

simple enough, eh?

on our friday afternoon (translation: thursday evening for those of you on the west side) sterling and liberty will randomly select our two winners.

what’s in it for you?

you have the chance to win this:


a book well worth the read.

OR… if you’ve already read it, this:


the devotional.

the fine print: if you want to increase your chances of winning by having your name added to the pot multiple times, you can!!! simply reply to this post (as many times as your heart desires) with your note of THANKSgiving. we’ll add your name, again, and again… and again – matching your number of entries! because we have yet to discover how to gift a kindle book this giveaway is reserved for those of you who reside (or are currently living in) the states. winners can expect their THANKSgiving book before CHRISTmas. yippy! feeling giddy already!

happy THANKSgiving!!!

4 thoughts on “a very thankful THANKSgiving giveaway!

  1. I am Thankful for the awesome trip I have had, and for my awesome supervisors who have given me a home away from home! Thanks so much for the influence y’all have had on my life in the short time that I have been over here! BTW your kids are awesome, and I am also Thankful for them as well!

  2. We are thankful for you and your ministry on the East side, for our family and friends and for our health that makes it possible to keep serving Him.

  3. I am so thankful for the technology that allows me to stay in touch with people that I love all around the world (that includes you guys!)! And thankful for the family that we belong to. 🙂

  4. I am soooo thankful for the inspiration I receive from your family’s service for the dad we love so much. I am blessed to have you in my life. ❤

Leave a Reply

